I Will Survive

Positive affirmations I find helpful in reminding myself who I am, where I am going and who I want to be:

I am intelligent

I am lovable

I am driven

I make things happen

Dreams come true, when I focus on them everyday

I am beautiful… to someone

I am positive

No one can take my self esteem away from me

I can do anything I set my mind to

I can do anything if I work hard

Other people do it, I can do it.  We are all made of the same stuff

I am meant for greatness

I am likable

Things will work out, they always do

God is protecting me and wants the best for me

Stay true to myself, I can’t go wrong

Follow my passion

Make it happen

Work!

If you want to add to this list, it would be fun to see how long we can get it and find new ways to remind ourselves of what beautiful gifts we are to this world.  Please join the challenge!

 

Leave a Reply

