Gratitude

Gratitude

I am grateful for faith

God

Alcoholics Anonymous

The 12 steps

Life

The universe

My beautiful boys

The relationship with my ex husband who I can always lean on no matter what

My mother’s love and support

The love of amazing friends who have become my family

Butterflies

Humming birds

Music

Humility

Intuition

Hope

Dreams

Love

Growth

Warm weather

Los Angeles

The ocean

The breeze that brushes past my skin

Hugs

Kisses

Kind acts

Smiles

Connection

Growth

Possibilities

Second chances

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Gratitude

Leave a Reply

