Let Go And Just Be Present

When the now becomes intolerable, I know it’s time to let go and move on.

I don’t have to follow my knowing but when I don’t I suffer.

Every experience I’ve had I’ve needed to grow spiritually, to learn what I’ve needed to learn and to get to the next thing.

And I have experience and proof in my own life that the next thing is ALWAYS way better when I believe in the fact that I meant for something better.

When I set my intentions out in the universe it responds, for me lately, rather quickly.

One of the most important things I’m learning to practice is to listen to my soul, my spirit, my heart and follow that no matter what anyone says or thinks.

The steps of Alcoholics Anonymous and my angelic sponsor are my guide to fine tuning my connection with God and hearing the answers from within me.

My relationship with God and the universe is mine alone.

It’s for me to find the answers within.

The answer is not for any other human on the planet to tell me where I should be, what I should do or what experiences are necessary for me to fulfill my purpose on this earth.

When I stay present I am not in fear and miracles happen around me.

People are placed in my life at the exact time they should be and more importantly I am present to recognize it.

I’m not missing anything.

My faith in God is growing by leaps and bounds everyday.

Life just keeps getting better and better.

Today is a miracle.

The best is yet to come.

Leave a Reply

