When Willingness Meets Clarity

Willingness is the key to spiritual growth.

All I need is a beginning.

When I don’t have it, I humbly ask the universe to provide me with willingness.

It’s that simple.

All I have to do is ask and it is given to me.

It is the stepping stone to attaining what someone like me has always been looking for my whole life, just in the wrong places.

I always ask my sponsor why I have been granted the life and sobriety that I have been blessed with today and most importantly, how to keep it.

I have relapsed so many times but have never been as awake and connected as I have been this time.

I want more than anything to keep this gift and continue to evolve.

She said that the only thing she can say is that it’s when clarity meets willingness.

I love to surround myself with people that are willing.

People that are excited to talk about the things they learn about themselves, the growth they experience, the honest self appraisals, the hope in life and the freedom they experience from being present and free.

It inspires me.

Amazing things happen when we feel truly free.

We meet people we may have never met.

We allow people to know us and experience powerful connections that can only happen when two people are open.

It’s amazing.

There is so much left to learn.

There is so much love to share, feel and give.

I can only have this life if I stay willing and teachable.

And I have a special place in my heart for those who do the same.

Leave a Reply

