I Write For Truth

It has been through my darkest of times that has propelled me to the light.

If I never knew what it was like for my spirit to live in what some would call hell, then I might never be able to recognise pure joy.

I looked around me tonight and I was overwhelmed at the amount of faces around me of those I have grown to know, love and have allowed to love me. There were so many! My heart was overcome with gratitude and complete fullness at the realisation of the fellowship and family of unique human beings I have created and drawn into my life today. It’s pretty amazing.

I wish I could put down in words all of the awareness and truth I experience each day.

I wish I had enough words to describe how much I am learning on this journey.

I try to explain as best I can, what is happening inside me as I evolve towards my true purpose on this planet.

Words can’t possibly come close to describing the feeling of complete and total connectedness to my creator and all that has been created.

I write what I can in hopes that others will hear something that will make sense.

I write to put out truth into the world.

I write to create.

I write to have a voice.

I write to share the love.

I write to move closer to God.

 

 

Leave a Reply

