All Things Starting With God

Everything that I have gained on this new part of my spiritual journey has been a result of my relationship with God.

My primary relationship has to be with God and from the solid existence of that, all other relationships flourish.

Everything in my life is effortless when I cultivate a conscious contact with God.

I can trust in the fact that everything that happens in the world around me is necessary and all I have to do is follow my truth and just be in the present.

I can listen to that voice inside me and follow it walking through any fear, knowing that no matter what I will get exactly what I need, I will be exactly where I am supposed to be and I will be completely taken care of.

I can be vulnerable.

I can say what I need to say.

I can allow others to love me.

I can give unconditional love to others.

I don’t have to play a character to try to keep myself “safe”.

I can be okay in the world with out “needing” anything.

When I stay in God’s will for me instead of my own, everything works out so much better.

Leave a Reply

