If I had no tomorrow

If I had no tomorrow I what would I do?

I would tell everyone I know how much I love them.

I would hug more.

I would kiss more.

I would touch more.

I wouldn’t be afraid.

I would say EVERYTHING I needed to say to the ones I needed to say it to.

I wouldn’t care what I am wearing, how much I weigh, how my hair looks or how much money I have in the bank.

I would go outside.

I would smell and touch flowers.

I would look for butterflies.

I would take off my shoes to feel the earth under my feet.

I would want to remember how the sun and wind feel on my skin.

I would sit under the moon and the stars in the night sky and hold those I love close.

I would sing more.

I would dance to my favorite music, like no one was watching.

I would be still and thank God for every moment of my precious life here on earth.

 

Leave a Reply

