We are everything

I am the sun that shines in the sky

The moon that illuminates the night

The drops of water on morning leaves

The wings of butterflies

The colors of wild flowers in a field

The blades of grass waving in the breeze

The trees that stand rooted in soil

The oxygen that gives life

The atmosphere

I am the music of crashing waves on a beach

Laughter of children

A warm hug

I am love, understanding, hope, joy & goodness

I am the smile from another

The eyes that look back at me

I am you and you are me

And we are everything

 

Leave a Reply

