A New Beginning… Again

Until I am done with a spiritual lesson, until I let go and learn what I need to learn, the lesson will keep presenting itself.

When I let go of what I think is best for me, what my ego wants, I am always blessed with new gifts. I can’t see what is right in front of me until I let go of the old and look for the new possibilities.

Now I see you.

You patiently waited until my eyes were opened. You’ve been there but somehow I missed you.

Like times before it hit me light a lightening bolt. I knew right then that I need to know you. I looked into your eyes and something happened.

It’s that knowing inside of me that hasn’t been wrong yet.

The moment that happened, when I knew you felt it too, it vibrated my soul. There’s a new experience I am meant to have with you.

I have my seatbelt strapped for the ride. Whatever it turns out to be, I know it will be more amazing than times before.

Each time has been because of the work I’ve been willing to do in order to grow.

God put you in front of me.

It’s a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

