Answers

All the answers I need are within me.

How do I find my place in the world? How do I find and understand my purpose?

First I must become aware of which voice is the voice of my being. I must learn to not identify with and allow my thinking to get in the way of hearing the voice of my being.

I must listen and have the courage to follow the part of me that can do no other.

And it does take courage.

Do I have what it takes to not do what everyone would tell me to do and take the road less traveled?

Instead of resisting what I know, to find my purpose and learn what I must learn to fulfill my destiny, I must to stop judging and resisting.

My purpose may not at this time be on such a grand scale. Sometimes it starts small.

I will never understand the tiny part I play in this master plan. But what I do can cause a ripple than can have the affect of a tidal wave.

By building within myself, the effect on those around me paying attention can be magnificent.

Maybe I’m teaching a future leader of many to love without conditions.

Maybe I’m teaching someone about small acts of courage.

Maybe I could be showing someone how to find God.

A smile, being there for someone, reaching out with love, a kind gesture, loving actions, raise the vibration of everyone in the energetic vacinity.

I can never know how acting out of love without fear will serve humanity and that’s okay.

All I must do is stay present to see with my soul where I should be and what to do now.

The answers will come, but not in tomorrow, next week or anywhere in the future where I will never be.

They are all here right now, if I only look for them.

Leave a Reply

