I Am Whole

Once the truth gets in, it’s hard to ignore.

I just need to make sure I find ways to be reminded of the truth daily.

Most importantly, one of the ways I do this is meditation.

Another way is to surround myself with other people who seek to live in truth as well.

I feed my soul with books and videos that aid in expanding my consciousness.

I am always at choice.

I can choose to turn my back on truth and suffer.

I can make a choice each day as to how I would like to experience life.

I can be happy and free.

This is something I make a decision to aim for every day.

No matter what goes on around me, no matter what others do, as long as I remember what is true, I can stay grounded and centered in my being.

Everything I think I need to have or have happen to be okay is an illusion.

I am whole right now.

I have everything I need right now.

2 thoughts on “I Am Whole

Leave a Reply

