Spiritual Solutions Along With Therapy

Connecting my mind, body and spirit has been the new part of my journey.

I’d most of the time rather not be human and live in a different dimension.

I didn’t understand or like the fact that even though I am spirit in human form, I must live as a human. To survive my past I must work through the process of how to be free from it.

Never really knowing that the trauma I’ve lived through had been living in the cellular memory of my body, nor understanding how much it owned me and my present life, I had been a prisoner to it.

I have been now working through the process of bringing to my consciousness the events that have been suppressed my whole life, through EMDR therapy.

I had many previous judgements about therapy, having little use or faith in it.

However, I have been so fragmented, cut off from so much of my human self, including my feelings and deep beliefs about myself and the world because of my experiences.

My spiritual guide said my house (human) is just under repair and the end result of this work is freedom.

Through all this I just keep on doing these things:

Trust God

Clean house

Help others

Leave a Reply

