It’s Time

I spent my whole life wishing I could just be like everyone else but never quite getting there.

Now, the furthest thing from my wish is wanting to be like everyone else.

I want to think, act and live out of the box.

The box is used to contain us and keep us from ultimate enlightenment and higher consciousness.

One of the main reasons I never felt like others is that I saw what others couldn’t see.

I didn’t know at the time that it was truth that I was seeing but those around me couldn’t.

There needs to be those of us who will withstand the criticism and backlash from those who do not understand and are stuck in their own separate reality, cut off from our creator.

Some of us need to find the courage to shine a light on the darkness.

It is time to come forward and share the message of truth.

It’s time to stand for something.

Leave a Reply

