Something Different

I made a decision, after about as much suffering as I could stand, to do things differently to have a new experience on this planet.

The benefit to becoming more and more conscious as a result of continually looking at myself and doing the inside work, is that I can recognize when I’m repeating old behavior, and then I can change.

As a result of changing, I get a new experience and I get closer and closer to feeling one with God and others.

If I want the same results then I can keep doing the same thing.

But if I want something different, I must change the way I view the world and change my actions.

It’s not easy but the rewards are tremendous.

Find some courage and do something different today.

Leave a Reply

